top of page


Presiding Bishop Terry Gilmore
Apostolic Faith Tabernacle
1501 West Fourth Street
Sioux City, IA 51103

Bishop R. Hines
New Hope Overcoming Apostolic Church
3016 N. Bryant Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73121


Bishop C. Furby
New Bethel Bibleway Apostolic Temple Church
1990 West A Street
Lincoln, NE 68501


Suffragan Bishop T. Walker
Holiness Apostolic Temple
10841 Q Street, STE 112
Omaha, NE 68137


Elect Lady D. Humphrey
Apostolic Church of Jesus Christ
700 South Liberty 
Okmulgee, OK 74447


Elect Lady L. Malloy
Apostolic Holiness Church
204 Kilborne Place
Keokuk, IA 52632


Elect Lady E. Griggs
Body of Christ Apostolic Church
154 W 116th St.
Chicago, IL 60628


Elect Lady Cory Sengsouvanna EdD
Apostolic Faith Church of Truth
1380 8th Ave
Newport, MN 55055

Elder D. Long
Grace and Mercy Apostolic Church
2304 Crums Lane
Louisville, KY 40216


Bishop J. Grice
Great Mercy Apostolic Temple
420 Brooks St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101


Bishop J. Martin
Jesus Only Apostolic Temple
321 South Lake Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315


Bishop G. Andrews
New Life Apostolic
1755 Russel Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71107


District Overseer S. Munsen
Christ Apostolic Faith Church
1206 Business Loop 70 West 
Columbia, MO 65202


Elder R. Wimley
Apostolic Temple of Holiness
4547 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63116

Elect Lady Sharice Edwards
Apostolic Holiness Temple
515 Harrison Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
Apostolic Holiness Temple

Elect Lady A. Lewis
New Life Apostolic Church
1417 E. 1st St.
Okmulgee, OK 74447


Elect Lady S. Middleton
Apostolic Christ Temple of Holiness
930 N. Ripley St.
Davenport, IA 52803

Elder R. Haggan
Holiness Apostolic Tabernacle
8200 Cody Drive, STE L
Lincoln NE 68512

Bishop J. Allen Sweets
Apostolic Church of Truth
1926 W. Burnside
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Bishop L. Gregoire
New Beginning Apostolic Temple
1121 N. Hampshire Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401


Bishop & Elect Lady C. Andrews
Apostolic Miracle Temple
2917 Marquette
Shreveport, LA 71108


District Overseer Joel Middleton
New Beginnings Christ Apostolic Temple
1832 Eastern Blvd.
Des Moines, IA 50316


Elder D. Johnson
Christ Holiness Apostolic Temple II
701 West 6th St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Elect Lady J. Goodlett
Christ Hoiness Apostolic Temple
355 19th St. S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403-2212


Elect Lady Sheila Thompson
Apostolic Temple of Victory #3
1823 Logan St. 
Muscatine, IA 52761

Elder A. Spears
Bethel Bibleway Apostolic Temple
2205 Osborne Drive
E. Hastings, NE 68901

Pastor Robert Alexander

Apostolic House of Holiness
1015 North Linwood Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46201

bottom of page